Customer Reviews

Our purpose is to restore the excitement when selling or buying a car. We pride ourselves on being friendly, transparent and always making sure you are in the drivers seat.

Google logo
yx chen Nov 24, 2022

good service from Ash and her team.

Google logo
Nora Ye Nov 17, 2022

I am very satisfied with CarDoor service. They helped me sell my car beyond my expectation! Especially my experience with Michael was great, he showed very professional demeaner and made things simple, clear, quick. I highly recommend CarDoor!

Google logo
Robert Topping Nov 17, 2022

I highly recommend CarDoor. Their system was simple to use and they were hands-on in making it all work smoothly. An easy way to sell a car.

Google logo
Bard Suen Nov 5, 2022

I’m so glad I went with CarDoor instead of dealing with a private sale or going to a dealership. They made the whole process so easy and fast, and I got more money for my car than was quoted by a local dealer. It was a pleasure dealing with Ash and Zach, and I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking to sell their car for sure. Thank you CarDoor!!

Google logo
Leo & Celina Lagnado Nov 4, 2022

We worked with Ash at CarDoor and it has been one of our best customer experiences in the last decade. They are responsive and truly dedicated to exceptional customer service. It is so refreshing to see this in an industry that is usually plagued with shady car dealers on back lots. CarDoor brought true disruption to this industry: touchless, end-to-end service, leveraging all you could expect from cutting-edge digital-first platforms. Do not look any further for used cars, they are the best.

Google logo
Christopher W. Hampton-Davies Nov 3, 2022

Excellent experience, - simple selling process - recommend trying this selling option against traditional methods of unloading your car. Sold my 2015 Explorer with CarDoor; was much better than Autotrader where dealers dominate and offer financing to customers. If you are a private seller and selling in the 5 digits $ it's tough to compete against dealer financing. Received better offer from CarDoor than trade-in value from dealerships.

Google logo
Rhonda Rathburn Oct 31, 2022

I had to quickly sell my car due to a move abroad and my experience with CarDoor was excellent. Such an easy way to sell a vehicle...get an estimate, snap and send a few photos, get an offer, accept the offer, and they come and pick up your vehicle and hand you a certified cheque. Eliminates all the hassle of selling your car privately...no fielding phone calls, no test drives, no having to have a safety done, no having to complete paperwork for the government (they even returned my plates to the Ministry for me!). My only complaint ...

Google logo
Me g Oct 31, 2022

CarDoor made the experience of buying a car so easy. Thanks to James for answering all my silly questions so quickly and finding me the exact car I was looking for in record timing! The car was delivered to me incredibly clean and in great shape! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
angus adams Oct 28, 2022

Best car buying experience ever the whole deal from start to finish on my Elantra was so easy stay away from the dealership dinosaurs. Great job

Google logo
Pipi Liu Oct 28, 2022

Great Service Pick up the vehicle at my home and very easy to deal with Thanks Ash

Google logo
Louy Shaath Oct 26, 2022

Good service, Cooperative staff, Excellent follow-up. Thanks Ash.

Google logo
james wilson Oct 21, 2022

I recently wrote off my 2015 Chrysler 200 in a 94 km per hour roll over collision with a stopped vehicle and an oncoming vehicle. Surprisingly my wife and I only received minor injuries. For that reason alone we decided to purchase the same vehicle. We have been a new car dealer buyer for many years and were quite apprehensive about buying a used car online. Well I can tell you that we were pleasantly surprised with the courteous and professional service we received at Cardoor. We have had the car for about a month now and it has far exceeded our expectations. ...

Google logo
Hassan Salame Oct 21, 2022

I was impressed by the service and gow simple the process is. Initially i was skeptical because they didn't ask for inspection which was odd for me but it worked up well for me. Ash helped me get a better offer much better that the stealership offered. You don't get a feeling that she is trying to get advantage of you like other dealers rather she is trying to help! Very satisfied thanks!

Google logo
Alex Kostik Oct 7, 2022

Thanks to Ash at CarDoor for making the sale our car painless. Ash got us $6,000 more than the dealer even offered. Zac, who picked up the car was on-time and very personable. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
md097 Oct 5, 2022

I used CarDoor in the purchase of my first vehicle. I was extremely satisfied with the customer service - Michael, Sergey, and Zach were all super helpful and informative and made the process of buying a car a breeze. I highly recommend this company buying your next vehicle!

Google logo
Courtney Farinha Oct 4, 2022

To say I am amazed by this company is an understatement. Such a smooth and simple process for selling a vehicle, CarDoor blows any of their competitors out of the water. Staff are incredible, offers can’t be beat, just the simplicity and convenience alone is nothing that I’ve seen before when it comes to selling your vehicle. Thank you again Siavash and Zac for everything!

Google logo
Carl Oct 1, 2022

If your looking to buy a car with confidence and have a dealer to have your back even after the sale has been completed CarDoor is definitely the place! Ask James or Jonathan.

Google logo
Stephen D Sep 23, 2022

This was hands down the easiest time I've ever had selling a vehicle. I needed to sell my truck quickly before I left the country. I contacted three dealerships, two never bothered to return my call and the third lowballed me. Found Cardoor through a Google search, something like "selling a car quickly". Sent in the requested photos, responded to a few follow up questions and in less 12 hours they got me $6000 above the lowball offer from the local dealership. I've sold four or five over the years, this is the first I ever sold from ...

Google logo
Joseph Robinson Sep 21, 2022

Used the app to take pictures from my phone. Received an excellent offer to purchase and they came with a cashiers cheque and a trailer to pick up the car. Super easy and the staff from Ash who brokered the purchase to Sammy who picked up the car were amazing. Thank you for a great experience!

Google logo
Tom Chlumecky Sep 12, 2022

We sold my sister Jeep with car door. We were absolutely surprised how easy the process was no more Facebook marketplace games. We dealt with Jonathan he was amazing to work with on getting us the best deal. Would highly recommend using door. Made the whole process so easy for use hassle free

Google logo
Mary Thomson Sep 8, 2022

What an absolutely stress free, quick and amazing experience! They gave us fair price for our vehicle, were patient with us while we asked a million questions and the transfer of the vehicle couldn’t have gone smoother. The entire process once we made our decision took only a couple of days, they are so efficient and pleasant to deal with. My husband and I cannot recommend them enough, top notch customer service all the way!

Google logo
Luke Hughes Aug 31, 2022

Easy to deal with, regular communication & a quick offer was made for my vehicle. Thanks for your help Ash!

Google logo
Neville Ward Aug 30, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised by how professional and courteous Ash at CarDoor.ca was to deal with. Shortly after submitting the required photos and details of the vehicle I was looking to sell, he reached out to me personally. I fully trust that he had my best interest in mind and did his best to get the highest offer for the vehicle. Thank you Ash!!

Google logo
Graham Blair Aug 23, 2022

CarDoor is a solid, honest service. They are open and transparent on how they can get you the best offer on your used vehicle. A local Toronto dealer offered me $4,000 in equity on my leased vehicle. CarDoor was able to secure me an offer of $8,000 over my residual value. Highly recommend their people and their service.

Google logo
Paul Busich Aug 22, 2022

I just want to thank you for an extremely professional and customer pleasing transaction. I received everything I hoping for but more importantly in a time of customer service failures and “not caring”, you at CAR DOOR went over the top. Everything I asked for you delivered. I have passed your company’s name to a number of my friends and acquaintances and hopefully when it comes time for them to sell or buy a car, my recommendation will bring them to you. Again thank you, Paul Busich

Google logo
sahar kadhem Aug 19, 2022

Smooth experience .Siavash was very clear and understandable.walked me through all steps.Zac (the gentleman who pick my car very pleasure deal with.Easy pick up, easy payment.I'm highly recommended.

Google logo
Niclas Kirchberger Aug 18, 2022

Selling my car was really easy with this company! Ash was great throughout the whole process and moves really quick. I would work with her and cardoor again. Thanks again!

Google logo
Bobby Wagner Aug 17, 2022

Fantastic, fast, smooth and efficient. Great customer service. They were very competitive in their offer and gave me one of the best prices amongst the other companies. Highly recommend.

Google logo
WanWan湾湾 Aug 13, 2022

Had a consultation with one of their agent, very patient and responsive to all my questions. The offer was good too however I didn’t proceed with them, instead I negotiated a similar deal with my home dealer Honda. Will come back for any future opportunities. Overall I recommend them.

Google logo
Shelagh Yanni Aug 6, 2022

Amazing, professional service. Ash was so polite and professional, and found me my asking price. Zac arrived exactly on time at pickup location and was also polite and professional. Best car selling experience ever. 100% recommend.

Google logo
Brian & Olivia Hess Jul 21, 2022

100% recommend to anyone looking to sell their car! Cardoor was a quick and easy way to get my vehicle to a new home. Ash provided exceptional customer service, quick responses to any questions I had and made the whole process hassle free. Zac was friendly and professional for pick up and cheque was deposited before the car was even loaded up! Great experience!

Google logo
Stacy Panek Jul 21, 2022

I highly recommend Ash and the team at Car Door for selling your vehicle fast and with expectational customer service. For an online based business, the service blew me away. From the 1st call with Ash to selling the car in 24 hrs from uploading the pictures. Sergey call with a price and even worked to get me a bit more than the originally offer. Zac came to pick up the car and the customer service just continue to impress me. There was delay in the etransfer and Zac patiently waited for the money to be transferred to my account. I ...

Google logo
Christine Yao Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Sunny Jul 19, 2022

Sorry for the late review. The whole car selling experience was going smoothly and efficiently. Cardoor gave me a not bad offer and agent Ash replied very fast and tried her best to match my ideal price. All the selling document were made the same day. On the following day, transport specialist Zac and Zaula (hopefully spelled right) came to pick up the car. They were polite and friendly, handed me the certified check before signing the ownership, and loaded the car very carefully. All of workers are very friendly and easily to communicate. Thanks for their effort. Its a ...

Google logo
C. D.R. Jul 6, 2022

Ash is a great agent and really walked me through the process of buying my first car here at CarDoor. I'm honestly really impressed and didn't think it would be this easy. To add onto that, Ash was also really transparent with disclosing any important information of the car prior to shipping and kept me updated with everything on a regular basis. Thanks Ash you've been a pleasure!

Google logo
TeejayTDI Jul 6, 2022

Super simple process, with walkthrough and feedback. The professional staff are easy to deal with. They take care of the whole selling process for you and give you the best offer they can find without the hassle of tire kickers lowballers and timewasters. Your vehicle Isn't sold until you accept an offer, and the pickup process is painless. A certified check was handed to me before loading my vehicle in the trailer. I highly recommend this company if you're looking to sell but don't want the hassle, or considering trading in but want a bit more than ...

Google logo
eric holtz Jul 6, 2022

Great company to deal with for selling your vehicle! Got a great cash offer for my truck and pickup was a breeze! I would definitely recommend anyone else in the market to buy or sell to check out cardoor.ca.

Google logo
Ankit BHARDWAJ Jul 6, 2022

It was my first time selling my car with this online business module. And the way it went was really amazing. Such a quick and smooth process that I will really recommend it to my friends. And got the deal that I was not getting anywhere. Thanks Siavash and the whole team of Cardoor for getting the best deal for me…

Google logo
Mowbray Wright Financial Jul 4, 2022

A very impressive and seamless process. I have purchased 15 cars in my lifetime - this was by far the easiest , most enjoyable , transparent transaction EVER. I purchased a Jeep in my kitchen online , and took delivery in my driveway. All GOOD ! Nothing but positive things to say with the employee contacts I had and the followups to be sure I was happy. A unique experience and a unique firm…CARDOOR….way to go guys!

Google logo
K Shaal Jul 4, 2022

CarDoor is an excellent way to sell your car efficiently and for a fair price. Very transparent, extremely responsive, and zero sales pressure. Well worth a try if you're selling a car. Also, they pick up the vehicle and hand over payment on the spot. It doesn't get more convenient than that!

Google logo
Peter Day Jul 4, 2022

The team at CarDoor listened to my needs, did a ton of research and found me the perfect truck at a great price. They were easy and fun to work with. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Shubham Gupta Jun 26, 2022

Way better than the second best option for selling used car according to my experience. Was offered a very good price for my Hyundai Elantra

Google logo
Amadou Cisse Jun 25, 2022

I had a good experience with Cardoor I highly recommend Ash as she is very professional and goes above and beyond to help. No bad experience at all

Google logo
Anand Yadav Jun 24, 2022

I came very close to buying the car from CarDoor. Even though I didn't end up buying the car from them, the experience with CarDoor was really great. I especially want to give a shout out to their sales team - they are phenomenal. Especially Jonathan Jutson. I have never met a more transparent and empathetic car salesperson. Jonathan was always promptly available to answer any of my questions. Not just that, when asked that is there any additional information I can get for the cars I was looking at - he made the ground team go and make ...

Google logo
Thomas Lagaillarde Jun 22, 2022

Very smooth process. Ash was reactive and helped me get the price I wanted for my used car in few days. This was very helpful as we were leaving the country shortly.

Google logo
Shehawah shaunie Jun 22, 2022

First time ever doing this and I wasn’t sure because I had my car on a loan. Ash, my agent, got someone to buy it close to the full amount where I only had $2000 ish amount left (bit of a miscommunication there where I thought I could do payments but nope!). However, Ash has been nothing but patient, kind and fast in responding all of my insecure questions and putting all my doubts to rest! Another problem we had was the bank mixed up the numbers of my account they deposited the money in, and when I told Ash, ...

Google logo
georeggl Jun 22, 2022

I had recently had major surgery which left my immune system compromised and I was still recovering. I was looking for a way to sell my vehicle that allowed for contactless service. I came across Cardoor through a simple Google search. I contacted them and right from the beginning their customer service was unbelievable. They responded through timely text, which I appreciated. They made me feel like they would do everything they could to get me the best deal possible, and they did. They sold my vehicle for $3700 more than what a dealer was offering for my trade in. The ...

Google logo
Jessica W Jun 20, 2022

It was my first time to sell a car but using cardoor the whole process was really easy and quick. Jonathan was professional in handling the process; helpful and responsive to my application and questions. They gave me the best offer out of many other car selling websites and dealers. I will refer cardoor to all my friends who want to buy and sell car. Thanks cardoor!

Google logo
Jasmine Zhu Jun 14, 2022

I can’t believe how easy it went. It’s just too good to be true. The whole selling process was quick and smooth. I got more than I expected. Sergey was very helpful. Thank you CarDoor.ca!

Google logo
Joe Kwok Jun 14, 2022

Getting a quote from them and the agent Ash help me. They sending you a link and guide you how to take photos of your. It is easy to use and everything just using your smart phone to finish it. The price they offer me pretty good.

Google logo
JOHN FAVIS Jun 11, 2022

I have to honestly say today's experience with Cardoor went flawless and smooth. i got paid before their friendly staff came top pick the car. This couldn't have gone easier. Thank you Saivash for having patience with me and working your tail off to make this happen. I highly recommend this service of hard working and friendly staff.

Google logo
Pierre D Jun 11, 2022

Experienced CarDoor.ca exceptional service for the first time this week. Ash was a wonderful resource who was prompt, courteous and super helpful throughout the entire process. We had an offer within 2 days, I had to call her to make sure it was for real. Deal is done. Pick up was effortless. Payment was immediate. Won't hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.

Google logo
Austin Anglehart Jun 10, 2022

Honestly … What an amazing experience. I was honestly a tad sceptical at first. I shouldn’t of been . This might of been one of the best transactions I have ever made. I’m not just saying this, they were honestly amazing! My dealership offered me a very low offer. I was quite upset. I decided to try my odds with car door . It was the right choice . With the help of Sergey, I was able to get the value I felt was right for my vehicle . In a matter of days we set up a delivery date. One that date ...

Google logo
Jerry Rolia Jun 9, 2022

My first time selling a car this way. Ash was very helpful answering all my questions. Saulo was excellent when picking up the car. Cardoor did everything they said they would and when they said they would. I received a very fair price with excellent service. My thanks to the Cardoor team!

Google logo
Nicholas Gagnon Jun 8, 2022

Such a easy way to sell a car. The entire process was smooth and easy. They even drove to Ottawa to come pick up my car. I would highly recommend them. The service and concept are amazing. Jonathan was a true professional and help ease my skepticism about the process.

Google logo
trinh ng Jun 7, 2022

I had a great experience with CarDoor, especially thanks to Ash! She is so nice, quick and professional! I highly recommend it for everyone wants to sell and buy online, it is so convenient and no hassle, you don’t have to leave your house for anything.

Google logo
Joel Friesen Jun 7, 2022

It was a smooth overall experience. I took a couple of photos for their reference and received a realistic and fair price for my vehicle. Ash was great and their drivers come and pick up your vehicle right from your door.

Google logo
Brian Sceviour Jun 5, 2022

I had a very positive and hassle-free experience with CarDoor. I found out about them while searching online for some tips on selling my old car. It couldn't have been easier - I got a link with a guide on taking the right photos, snapped a few pictures in a local parking lot and had a no-fuss offer on the car in only a couple days. The dealership wanted to give me $8,000 on a trade-in, and Sergey got me an offer for $11,500 right away. I would recommend them if you are looking for a low-stress way to sell your ...

Google logo
The GreenRoom Jun 4, 2022

OK, so I'm Old-School and the idea of selling a car on the internet is brand new to me. This is especially so when the car is coming off lease and there's a lot of running around to do to re-register the vehicle and all that. Jonathan and James were there to hold my hand throughout the whole process and save me all that hassle. Responses to my many questions were extremely quick. Payment was received before the car was picked up, something that was really appreciated for my piece of mind. And Sami, their driver, was as ...

Google logo
Xiaoli May 27, 2022

First time to sell my vehicle on line. Uploaded the pictures with pave and got evaluation, the SOP is very convenient. Ashviniy and James replied promptly. Very imressive exprience. Appreciate it.

Google logo
martins ehioghae May 25, 2022

Very responsive and quick to help you with your need.. I had a great experience.

Google logo
Wadah Ahmed May 18, 2022

I wished google allows me to give 7 or even 10 stars. My experience with CarDoor and with "Ash" specifically was amazing. Not just she gave me the best price I can get to sell my car, but also she was very kind, pleasant, professional, patient, and gave a lot of advises which was extremely helpful. I'll definitely recommend CarDoor ( and again Ash) for my friends and family, and I'll always reach out to them for my future car buying and selling plans. I can't say enough but just wanted to send many many thanks for the ...

Google logo
sarah Louenco May 17, 2022

Had the easiest experience with them, they were quick responses and helpful with any questions I had. When I needed something fixed on the car they were more than willing to help, lived up to their warranty and made sure everything was done right. I'd would use cardoor again 🙂

Google logo
Suzan Kowalski May 16, 2022

This is the first time I've bought a car online (this is my 5th car)) and the experience was very positive. I provided Siavash with the specs I was looking for in a car and how much I wanted to pay, and he presented me with a few options. Siavash was courteous, responsive and easy to work with. We concluded the deal over email within 1 day. Delivery of the vehicle and removal of my old vehicle as trade by Zac also proceeded efficiently. I would buy a vehicle from CarDoor again.

Google logo
JONATHAN JIANG May 13, 2022

I am very impressed with their evaluation tool, which only requires you to take and send in pictures based on step-by-step instructions of a designated web portal. They reach out to interested buyers on your behalf. Time saving and efficient. Would definitely recommend to guys who love one-stop service.

Google logo
Johnny Arghirescu May 13, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with the team, specifically Ash. I received timely responses, detailed step-by-step's and honest pricing. If you are looking for a realistic experience, definitely worth reaching out!

Google logo
Dave Calvert May 12, 2022

Siavash Ghanbari was excellent to deal with. Was very helpful in setting up sale of my vehicle. Had no issues. Great group of people to deal with, right from Siavash to the gentleman who picked up my car. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Sasha B May 10, 2022

Google logo
Holli Waggie May 7, 2022

Great service, easy to use. Ash was very helpful during the whole process, and Zac was amazing when he came to get my car, he waited with me to ensure the etransfer came through. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Njanga Rozay May 4, 2022

Fast and trustworthy service! Thanks Ash!

Google logo
Dave Toderick May 3, 2022

Thanks to CarDoor for making it so easy for my elderly mother to sell her old car in a safe, stress-free way. Ash was helpful and encouraging when I talked to her by phone or text. Zac called ahead to let me know when he would arrive for the pickup and was cheerful, polite and efficient when he got here. I've already recommended to some friends that they consider CarDoor if they're thinking of buying or selling a car.

Google logo
this happened Apr 28, 2022

Sold a car to CarDoor today. From the very start, Ash (customer rep) has been very helpfully and honest. No mis leading, no low balling. Ash answered all questions and concerns with out delay. He was available by text or call anytime. First time I sold a car, so I was skeptical and had alot of questions and concerns that Ash was able to answer and make me feel as if we had done business before. I am very pleased with how thorough and fair their process was. I highly recommend CarDoor!

Google logo
Vítor Heliodoro Apr 23, 2022

It was my first time buying a car online and I was kind of scared But Ash made it a very pleasant experience And they delivered a great car A totally recomend

Google logo
minh anh vo Apr 19, 2022

I was greatly assisted by ash and johnathan with looking for my new car. Would recommend for anyone who is also looking for a vehicle and needs great service!

Google logo
David Rainville Apr 14, 2022

Sincere thanks to Sergey and CarDoor for arranging the purchase of my 2012 Audi A5. I received a fair price for the car and was very pleased with how straightforward to whole process was without having to go through dealers, wholesalers or selling to private buyers. Your online model was so easy to work with. Thanks.

Google logo
Al R Apr 7, 2022

HUGE shout out to CarDoor for their help in selling my Hyundai Tuscon!! They got me $4,000 MORE than my dealer offered me for it (not kidding). Tal & Sergey made the process easy and painless. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Ryan Shay Apr 6, 2022

i purchased my vehicle from cardoor during the winter holidays, and my salesman Sergey made sure the process was super quick and easy. He had also made sure the delivery and payment was at a convenient time for me and it was in and out on the set date. 100% will be buying my next car with Sergey again.

Google logo
Steve Devocht Apr 5, 2022

I decided to buy a car online because of my work schedule and proximity to a dealership. I came across Cardoor.ca through a Google search and filled out the contact sheet. I was put in touch with Jonathan and was pleased with his level of attention and his desire to find us what we wanted, we went back and forth almost exclusively by email 96 to be exact. At the end of it all we had the truck we wanted delivered right to our door. It came with some minor issues. ( not at all the fault of CarDoor) But they ...

Google logo
Chris McCoy Apr 1, 2022

Working with Cardoor was nothing but fantastic when I was working with Tal and his team. He's great, very helpful. There was a slight issue with the car but they took care of it immediately. I am really pleased with how they handled everything and I really hope to use their services again in the future. Thanks a lot, Cardoor!

Google logo
Michelle Westover Mar 31, 2022

Ash was awsome to deal with. I explained my situation and we went over some options. We discovered through their honesty and hard work that it just didn't make sense for me to change vehicles at this time. So many other places would have just pushed for the sale. They were quick and dedicated. When it's time for me to upgrade I will definitely return.

Google logo
mikephan121 Mar 1, 2022

I had a lot of reservations about selling my truck privately, then I did research and found cardoor.ca. I corresponded with Sergey, and he was fantastic to deal with. Very professional and this company didn't lowball me, unlike some dealerships. It's a great new way of doing business and really caters to customer service. I definitely recommend using car door.ca if you are going to sell. They are highly reputable and my experience was very good.

Google logo
Kelly Mccormick Feb 27, 2022

I want to tell anyone who is reading this, and is thinking about buying any mode of transportation from CarDoor it’s a great service. I am not an easy client to deal with, I had many issues and CarDoor worked with me on each and every one of my issues. Sergey new me by name whether I was checking in on the website or when I called or emailed, and believe me I did a lot of that, they were helpful and gracious evrytime I spoke with them. The truck delivery was the best part, you see this huge ...

Google logo
Denise Kennedy Feb 19, 2022

We have been looking for a new suv for awhile, went onto cardoor.ca and was happy with the site and how easy it was to narrow down the choices. We dealt with a wonderful man named Jonathan Jutson. He walked us through the whole online process and he personally delivered our car and walked me through everything I highly recommend cardoor.ca

Google logo
D&D Gibson Feb 1, 2022

We had a car to sell, a Toyota in very good condition, and we needed help as there had been some medical issues for us, and we are an older retired couple who have no experience in this field. Jamie M. came and did all the paperwork, then let us know that there were offers on the car, we accepted an offer, and said he would be back on Monday with a flatbed truck to remove the car. He couldn't drive it away as we had personalized plates which we wanted to keep. He brought the cheque with him ...

Google logo
Jim Jan 23, 2022

Never thought we would have purchased a vehicle online but the experience with Sergey at CarDoor was better than we could have ever imagined. Communication was always prompt and on point, the vehicle we purchased was in impeccable condition, we got a good price for our trade in and we never even had to leave the house! Sergey was a joy to deal with and was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. We couldn't be happier and will recommend CarDoor (and Sergey of course) to anyone that is looking to buy a car. We've already contacted ...

Google logo
Mitch C Jan 14, 2022

Wholesome & Professional experience with James & Matt. E-mail correspondence was diligent and James answered any questions I had regarding how CarDoors process works. After the standard businesses was taken care of, the car was delivered to me in immaculate condition. As you get 30 days or x KM to essentially test drive the car. You truly get a feel if you enjoy the car before you “sign on the dotted line” so to speak. The CarFax integrated on the website is a welcomed feature, few websites have capitalized on. Gives you further insight into the vehicle you’ll be driving ...

Google logo
Kevin Fong Jan 7, 2022

Just went through the process of selling my used car online and CarDoor has been the standout from all the competitors I contacted. Communication was always extremely quick and courteous, and to top it off, they managed to find the best price buyer for my car.

Google logo
Rajib Chatterjee Jan 2, 2022

I needed to sell my car quickly; I'm glad I found CarDoor.ca. It was so easy to deal with them. I was provided a link though which I was able to take pictures of my car on my smartphone - the images were immediately validated (in one case, a pic was requested to be retaken as there was too much sun glare in the pic) and submitted. Within a couple of hours, I received a quote; we settled on an amount, and they came to pick up my car on date and time I needed. I received funds ...

Google logo
Akash Dec 23, 2021

Best car buying experience! 7 Day return, 90 day comprehensive warranty included! who does that?? these guys are amazing, everyone in the team is super helpful and always willing to work out a solution. I mostly dealt with Jonathan and Scott, and he was always keeping me up to date on the progress. I had a small issue with my car, and they quickly had me booked with the dealer and took care of it to make it perfect for me. It has been a pleasant experience buying a car and dealing with them through the process.

Google logo
vian benyiamin Nov 15, 2021

I would like to thanks Tal and his team for making the experience of buying a car on line easier. As a first time buyer, I was pleased to get an amazing car with great price. I highly recommend to reach for Tal and his team.

Google logo
Barry Lebow Sep 29, 2021

I was overly pleased. Got a gorgeous vehicle, great price and without hassle. I have owned a lot of cars and trucks in my life, I have hated the dealer experience and the haggling. This was the smoothest and most satisfying car (pickup truck actually) experience ever. Highly recommended.

Google logo
alex no Sep 22, 2021

CarDoor is an amazing place to buy affordable vehicles with no hidden secrets. Scott and his team were so professional and were genuinely invested in helping me purchase a car. There was great communication all around and they made the process so smooth and straightforward. If you are looking to car shop in a stress-free environment, look no further than right here! Incredible, incredible customer service.

Google logo
Satnam Sarana Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Paul Wellman Sep 9, 2021

Incredible customer experience from start to finish. The team at CarDoor delivered and supported me on all aspects and made the entire experience wonderful. I would highly recommend any of their offerings going forward.

Google logo
Andrew Turkstra Aug 31, 2021

I just purchased a car with CarDoor and I would highly recommend reaching out to Scott and his team, very professional and they replied to my questions very quickly at all times of the day. The car was as advertised and in great condition.

Google logo
Chris Elliott Aug 14, 2021

CarDoor is a fabulous and highly innovative platform, efficiently meeting the demands of an evolving consumer base. Scott Brown and his team of associates handled our vehicle sale with diligence and detail. If you are in need of a vehicle, consider this excellent company!

Google logo
Natalie Miller Aug 13, 2021

From start to finish our experience was professional, easy and enjoyable. We couldn’t be more happy with our new family vehicle and we received more than we expected from our trade in. Top notch service and we will definitely recommend to anyone in search of a new vehicle.

Google logo
Angie Lennox-Hourd Jul 23, 2021

Tal was very helpful and open to answering all my questions. I could tell that it was important that he found a vehicle that "checked all the boxes". Thank you for all your hard work! Much appreciated.


Search
CarDoor 43.630091, -79.522825.