CarDoor Reviews

Our purpose is to restore the excitement of buying a car. We pride ourselves on being friendly and transparent while always making sure you’re in the drivers seat. Take a look at some of the reviews that our customers have shared about their CarDoor experience.

Google logo
Nickolas Goldring Apr 11, 2024

This was my first time using cardoor.ca and I must say I was absolutely amazed how easy the process was, Dianna Ricketts was amazing helping me every step of the way, and so nice over the entire process, easy drop off, absolutely incredible experience…would def recommend to others.

Google logo
Reshma Simon Apr 10, 2024

I, very recently purchased the Nissan KICKS 2020 from CarDoor and my husband and me are loving it totally!!! I had lost hopes for getting myself a car, but my agent - Ash was super helpful right from the beginning and she understood my specifications of the car, my concerns about them, finances; in short everything that one would be worried about as a first time car buyer and her confident reassurance is the reason I have the car today!! She walked me through all the paperwork and formalities with such ease and even gave me a surprise!!!! I wish CarDoor ...

Google logo
Daytin Watson Mar 28, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Cleopatra Sadé Mar 22, 2024

I had the pleasure of working and shopping with CarDoor. I can say I was sceptical at first about working with a company that does everything online but LET ME TELL YOU! Any information I needed they were able to provide for me very fast. The process was so quick as well and my credit wasn’t the greatest at all but Samah worked wonders for me, and I’m so greatful for you!! I originally agreed to get a Hyundai , but I am used to driving an Audi, so when the Elantra arrived I was not used to it ...

Google logo
Kurt Trinder Mar 19, 2024

Highly recommend selling your car via cardoor. This is the easiest way to do it. Got a great price, fast service, and they came to my condo to pick it up. This is the way of the future!

Google logo
Cory Laughton Mar 17, 2024

I went through CarDoor to find my new to me 2019 Kona. Dianna and her team were great at answering all my questions and the process was stress free and quick. I would recommend give them a try

Google logo
Justus Mar 9, 2024

What a lovely experience. Siavish and Diana are certified legends in my book. Never before has the energy been so authentic with a saleperson. Their work ethic is almost unbelievable! Really putting in those extra few steps that make the process seamless and enjoyable. I felt comfortable and cared for, eliminating my uncertainty and worry about gettting the best price for the best vehicles. Go shake hands with Siavish and you won't regret it! Speak with Diana and your day gets brighter! 10/10!

Google logo
Eyes B Mar 9, 2024

7/5 stars like the hotels. Siavish is genuinely amazing and helpful human. Diana and him created the best possible purchasing experience. God bless these two! I am beyond happy with my car and their service was like a well oiled machine. These two WILL DELIVER the BEST possible service. THANK YOU Diana and Siavish!!!

Google logo
Chris Tailor Mar 6, 2024

I just bought a car on Car Door from Samah and the service was amazing. They were supportive from A to Z great quality cars. Choose a car and trust the process.

Google logo
Myriam Armstrong Mar 1, 2024

Very professional, friendly, helpful and understanding! 5 stars all the way!

Google logo
Derrick Irving Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Konrad Gloge Feb 20, 2024

I sold my Audi through CarDoor and dealt with someone named Cordero - who I found to be excellent. He kept his promises and all negotiations were fair. The drop-off in Etobicoke was smooth and they had my cheque ready to go - no questions asked. I'll add that I had a very poor experience with CanadaDrives (competitor) and would happily go with CarDoor over them.

Google logo
Melissa D Feb 10, 2024

Dealing with CarDoor was so easy! Ash is a wonderful person, kind, patient but more importantly, she LISTENS to what you want and even hears to what you don't want. She was more than patient with my indecisiveness! She checked in with me periodically while I dealt with our insurance claim and waited until I was ready, then helped me pick the perfect vehicle for our needs. She saw everything thru from start to finish until I was completely satisfied! Her response time was impressive!! I can't say anything bad about this company, not one thing. The delivery ...

Google logo
Salgai Tooryalai Feb 6, 2024

Dealt with Cordero, very helpful and responsive! Easy process overall

Google logo
Jay Carroll Feb 6, 2024

Dianna was amazing throughout the entire process. A car that I liked had sold, and she took the initiative to find a nearly identical one for me immediately after. It was a smooth process from start to finish, and MUCH better than my last experience with Clutch. If you’re considering a car, these guys are legit, and i’d request to work with Dianna if possible!

Google logo
Nino Silvestri Feb 3, 2024

Car Door provided excellent and diligent service in the sale of my Escalade. Cordero worked very hard to obtain the very best possible price for us. Cordero was also very diligent to reply to me and to keep me updated. Zachery also provided excellent service in picking up the car and arranging for the logistics and ownership change. First class and very professional service all around. A big thank you to Car Door.

Google logo
Justine Estee Feb 2, 2024

Exceptional service from start to finish! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using them. I had to sell a car in 1 week before I left town permanently. They sold it in 1 day for a GREAT price. The whole process was super easy. My rep, Cordero Wingerter, was fast, friendly, thorough, knowlegdable and helpful. The pick-up happened right on time. I could not be any happier with this company.

Google logo
Nansen Lin Jan 23, 2024

Very convenient and fast way to sell cars. They were professional and courteous. I was working with Ash and the experience was very good.

Google logo
Derval Whyne Jan 21, 2024

Want to give a big big shout out to Diana& cherricka process was easy and stress free had my car delivered and I’m loving it. Thanks ladies loving our new car

Google logo
Jessica Kennedy Jan 17, 2024

Very appreciative of the help from Cherricka. Absolutely wonderful. I had a few hiccups on my end and she was very understanding and patient. Being a new car owner in Ontario was a process she helped with and made as easy as possible. Thank you Cherricka.

Google logo
nate myers Jan 16, 2024

Great help from Cherricka, dealt with my car process very quick and was able to get something good for me. Thanks to Zachary aswell for the nice delivery of my car!

Google logo
Bob M Jan 11, 2024

"Exceptional experience with CarDoor! From the smooth delivery to the excellent service provided by Samah, my new vehicle exceeded expectations. The entire process was hassle-free, and Samah's professionalism made it even more enjoyable. Grateful for the outstanding service and highly recommend CarDoor to others. 5 stars!"

Google logo
Maria Donleavy Jan 8, 2024

Dianna was an angel and worked so hard for us to get the car we wanted. Dianna was respectful and polite and very patient. I will buy another car from Dianna again and highly recommend car door to my friends. Dianna made this purchase the best experience we’ve ever had buying a car. We cannot thank her enough for all her hard work.

Google logo
M Czek Jan 8, 2024

I absolutely recommend cardoor to anybody buying a car! All the staff that work here are absolutely amazing with true customer service at the core being shown all thoughout the process! A special thanks to Cherricka who really went far beyond my expectations to find the right vehicle for me and my rowing family. Thank you Cardoor

Google logo
Shanice Simms Dec 19, 2023

100% recommend it was easy the sales representatives are amazing. A big thank you to Samah for helping me through this process, she made it all possible.

Google logo
Oge Jean Dec 12, 2023

Exceeding my expectations

Google logo
Gerald Klimchak Dec 11, 2023

Friendly, courteous efficient service, well deserved 5 🌟 from initial contact to delivery.

Google logo
Mat Waghorn Dec 6, 2023

Had an amazing experience they were super fast on response and and once Cherricka did our financing and she went above and beyond to get us financed and in exactly what we were looking for I definitely wasn’t easy to deal with I was very particular with what I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using them in the future to purchase vehicles couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Muhammad Haris Butt Dec 3, 2023

I want to give a special shout-out to Cherricka and Cardoor for being a lifesaver when I was initially confused about getting a car. Their personalized assistance made the process super easy, and their patience while guiding me through everything was a game-changer. Thanks to them, what seemed confusing at first turned into a seamless and enjoyable car acquisition experience. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Margie Petersen Nov 30, 2023

I am very please with the customer service and the expert knowledge that I received with my purchase. I love my new Dodge Grand Caravan, everything went so smoothly with the sale and the delivery of the vehicle. I have to say that Ashviniy Thayalan whom I corresponded with made everything so easy going forward. I would recommend Car Door to anyone who is looking for a vehicle, there is no easier way to go.

Google logo
Anthony H Nov 29, 2023

The whole process with cardoor was easy, to sell my car all I had to do was follow the easy step by step photo instructions, and got a decent offer on my car, and the buying process was just as easy. I told them my budget and the found me a truck that fit into it. A nice truck as well. The sales and finance team was great at informing me on the whole process, after all the paper work said and done delivery was seamless, delivery driver was very polite and professional, dropped of my new truck and took ...

Google logo
Jahangir Shaikh Nov 25, 2023

They are extremely helpful.Especially Samah El- Nader, the representative, She helped us out to get the deal (Since it was being stuck with some situation). We got it with the reasonable finance option. And yes, the car is with us running smooth. Thanks again Car door. Trusted source of buying any car or financing a car in Toronto.

Google logo
binh vu Nov 18, 2023

VERY simple and quick process. great communication from the car door team. i highly recommend. Thank you to Ash and the rest of the team for a great experience!!!

Google logo
Greg MacDonald Nov 16, 2023

No expensive real estate resulted in best trade in price on my vehicle. An issue with the purchased vehicle was addressed immediately and at my convenience. Honestly.. this is the future of used car sales. Frictionless to the buyer/seller and great service.

Google logo
Chantel Blake Nov 14, 2023

James and Angus are the best guys around! Always have my back!

Google logo
Zack Kennedy Nov 7, 2023

Car door was incredible to deal with. Every person I interacted with from start to finish was quick, efficient and kind. They give outstanding service and my salesman Jonathan really went above and beyond to get what I needed

Google logo
B A Oct 30, 2023

My experience with CarDoor was amazing. I never thought I would buy a vehicle online. CarDoor's method is definitely better then going into a dealership. I would like to express my thanks again to Cherricka for making the whole experience stress-free and swift in receiving my Subaru. I was very impressed. She was professional,knowledgeable and transparent in the whole process. I would also like to thank Mesa for safely delivering the vehicle and giving me a proper walk-through on the Subaru. He was professional and answered all my questions. I am definitely going to recommend CarDoor to my ...

Google logo
Murad Sabbah Oct 19, 2023

Ask for (Scott), he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and Cardoor is really the best.

Google logo
Karen Long Oct 7, 2023

I would highly recommend , from beginning to end ,selling my dads vehicle was super easy, best pricing , and very efficient . They stepped us thru the process , and come right to your door for pickup . There’s no pressure , no hassle and payment on pickup

Google logo
Ryan C Oct 5, 2023

Using the online application to submit photos and information of my vehicle for review and offers was simple and convenient. The price was fair considering all factors. The process of pick up and payment was fast and hassle free as they worked within my availability. Service was excellent. Ash and Siavash answered all my questions promptly and were nothing but professional. Even the driver who came to pickup the vehicle was friendly and answered any remaining questions I had. With Cardoor the process of selling my car was so convenient and quick it was worth not having to spend the ...

Google logo
Sai Kurapati Oct 5, 2023

I recently sold my Hyundai Santafe through CarDoor. Process is very simple and the car was sold in 2 days. Although the estimated value was higher I couldn’t get that but I am settled for the quoted price just because of the convenience. Their AI system is smart, it rates the car by analyzing the photos. Some of the other online dealers might offer more money but it’s a bit hassle. I would give them 5 stars for the service but 4 stars for the pricing. Thanks Ash and Amanda for helping me through the process.

Google logo
Mohammed Masri Oct 5, 2023

Sold my car here, the process was very simple, and smooth. Ash made sure i got the best offer, and she kept following up to secure a smooth delivery. Thanks Cardoor team.

Google logo
Tony Pizzo Oct 3, 2023

Thank you CarDoor for your amazing service; from beginning to end you were very professional you allowed us to feel at ease the way CarDoor handled the sale of my vehicle. This was our first experiance with CarDoor and to be quite honest I did not expect the quality of service I received. From my initial inquiry your team was very professional and courteous, you handled all my questions with patience and understanding. Thankyou to all the staff, most importantly to the following people Amanda; James; Ash; Siavash; and Zachary you are very professional and you represent CarDoor very well. ...

Google logo
Ian Preyra Sep 29, 2023

Good experience. Ash was excellent. Recommend.

Google logo
Dawn Cole Sep 28, 2023

This is an amazing service! I live very rurally at least an hour from any dealership. With cardoor it was really easy to submit my car for sale, it didn’t take that long to receive offers, and the process of pick up was completely smooth. Honestly this is the best way to sell a vehicle in my opinion, thanks car door! I will be coming to you when I am in the market for my next vehicle for sure!

Google logo
Kate M Sep 28, 2023

Loved the whole experience! I didn't ended up selling my car through CarDoor since a family member bought it from me. However, I was quite pleased with the offers I received and the great service Ash has provided me with. Definitely recommending CarDoor to anyone wishing to sell their car fast and without any hassle.

Google logo
rebai yessine Sep 24, 2023

🤩 Exceptional Car Buying Experience!🙏 I recently purchased a from CarDoor, and I couldn't be happier with my decision. From start to finish, my experience with CarDoor was nothing short of exceptional. The customer service I received was outstanding. The team at CarDoor was not only knowledgeable but also incredibly patient and attentive to my needs and preferences. They guided me through the entire process, making it stress-free and enjoyable. The quality of the car I purchased exceeded my expectations. It was meticulously maintained and in impeccable condition. CarDoor's commitment to offering high-quality vehicles is truly commendable. Additionally, the ...

Google logo
Andrew Ignacio Sep 9, 2023

Really smooth and easy process, offer was received after 2 days and was higher than most car dealers. Gladly answered all my questions, and got friendly service from everyone, especially Ash. Would highly recommend doing business with them.

Google logo
Guillaume Maro Aug 28, 2023

Great experience with Ash. Super easy communication and flexibility. Ended selling my car privately but those guys were really great. Will probably use them at some point in the future

Google logo
Nishant mishra Aug 21, 2023

It was pretty easy to buy a car with CarDoor. That was my first car in this country and as a new immigrant I needed someplace which I can trust. I bought my Car from Cardoor around 10 months back and it was pretty straightforward process, even staff was very helpful. Plus got a car less on milage without major wear and tear.

Google logo
Richard Williams Aug 17, 2023

Great experience. Very helpful staff.

Google logo
yi zou Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Rav Ravigo60 Jul 29, 2023

Very hardworking & finds the best deal for the seller. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Kuan K Jul 21, 2023

Th whole process went smoothly! And people who contacted me were so friendly and helpful! I’m glad I choose them.

Google logo
KANIKA THAKUR Jul 11, 2023

We really appreciate the customer service displayed by Angus. He made sure that our car selling experience turns out to be top notch. He even dropped us at the nearest station for us to reach home safely. Thank you Angus and Michael for making our experience smooth and giving us best offer for our Toyota

Google logo
Arun M Jul 11, 2023

Selling my car online was the best thing to do since I had very limited time as I was moving out of country and Ash helped me out throughout the process which was quick and easy. Thank you

Google logo
Howarrd Spinner Jul 7, 2023

This has to be the best way to sell your car. It’s quick and easy and very safe. Ash made everything easy for me. and even went over my car to see if I left anything behind. They even come and pick up your car . 10 minutes I had a certified cheque in hand. I also have to mention how accommodating they were as I am from Windsor ON. If there was 6 stars I would give it to them.

Google logo
Crystal F Jun 30, 2023

I had a great experience selling my BMW X3 on CarDoor. Ash was so helpful and was such a pleasure to deal with from start to finish which made the transaction smooth. This is such a quick and easy service, I highly recommend using CarDoor for any selling/purchasing vehicle needs! Furthermore, all staff are extremely friendly and willing to help. Siavash the logistics manager was friendly and courteous and Zac and Angus the transport specialists were also very friendly and efficient which made the vehicle handoff that much easier. I’ll definitely use this service again in the future! 😊

Google logo
Katelyn Ott Jun 29, 2023

I had a great experience selling my car to CarDoor! Ash was so quick at responding to any questions I had and made sure that the whole process was as smooth as possible. It was easy to take photos of my car and provide them the necessary info they needed to make the purchase. I was happy with the offer they provided. The driver (Zac) who came to pick up my vehicle was friendly and very helpful - took off my plates and loaded winter tires in the car. Highly recommend CarDoor for selling or trading in your vehicle!

Google logo
Chloe Rasch Jun 13, 2023

I recently sold my car with CarDoor, and it was one of the best experiences! They were super responsive and made the whole process so simple & easy for me. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future, and will recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Paul Palathingal Jun 11, 2023

Car Door was simply the most straightforward, honest and least hassle way of selling the car in my opinion! Ash T answered all my questions clearly and was transparent from start to finish. This is the first time I am selling a car online and was naturally very concerned about a number of things. But Ash put everything to rest. They cleared my loan and gave a cheque for the remaining amount. Really recommend their services!

Google logo
Linda Langerak Jun 9, 2023

I heard about CarDoor on AM640 and it sounded like such a great concept to me so I decided to check them out. I went through the unbelievably easy process of cataloging and photographing my vehicle using the link I was sent. Ash was incredible to deal over the phone and via text. She restored my faith it HST there are still rare individuals out there that truly care about Customer Service. She was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and very supportive. These days it’s hard to give one star for business dealings but this was a glowing five. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Issy Lee Jun 3, 2023

The whole process of selling my car was so easy and quick and Ash was very helpful in a making it all happen successfully.

Google logo
Judy Cockell Jun 2, 2023

Ash and Dean made the selling of my precious RVR go seamlessly. Zac the driver who picked up my RVR was so nice and made the departure that much easier. Ash ensured that I was aware of all the paperwork needed well in advance so there were no surprises. Great service start to finish!

Google logo
Charles Strachan Jun 2, 2023

When I decided to sell my car privately rather than trading it in, I had not expected so many people online, from various car-selling sites, who thought I would accept ridiculously low prices. So I was at first a bit sceptical of CarDoor. But Ash (at CarDoor) explain how selling my car would work, and when the digital review process of taking and sending photos with my phone didn't seem to work, she told me exactly which shots to take. And I was surprised when she later presented an offer which actually was the best of all the offers ...

Google logo
Alisha Laws Jun 2, 2023

I've always wanted a Sorento and I never thought it would be possible, at least not anytime soon. The sales representatives at CarDoor were amazing. They answered all my questions, were very communicative, very patient. Thank you for all your help. Jonathan, Sivash, and Appy!

Google logo
Albert Villanueva Jun 2, 2023

At first I was very skeptical about a fully online dealership but I had a very easy and calm experience. I was working with Ash and I can't say anything but good things about CarDoor, they gave me a very competitive price for my trade, was very helpful and answered any and all my questions. I can't recommend it more if you just want a simple relaxing experience when shopping for a car, and if you can ask for Ash, they were amazing!

Google logo
John Bell Jun 2, 2023

Was an excellent experience….easy to use website…quick, efficient process we felt like we got a very fair price in about 24 hours. Ash was great, very helpful and the transaction was smooth and painless. Pick up room only minutes! Very happy with the experience overall!

Google logo
Anthony Varano Jun 1, 2023

All the people looking to buy a vehicle, look no further than car door.ca. I dealt with Jonathan Jutsun and he was the best of the best when it comes to helping people find the right vehicle. There is no pressure. all that there is for you to let him know exactly what car, suv, truck you want and he will find you the best vehicle to suit your needs. He is a true gentleman. Cardoor.ca goes above and beyond. I never thought I would say this, but the online experience is where you get the best customer ...

Google logo
Rhonda Kapogianis May 31, 2023

Phenomenal customer service! Michael ensured everything went smooth from start to finish. Zac an Siavash we’re a please to deal with; everyone was extremely friendly, answered all my questions, and completely customer service oriented. I dreaded selling my car because of past experiences but Cardoor has created a process that is simple and hassle-free. Cardoor was also able to get me top dollar for my car!

Google logo
Nicole Bosse May 27, 2023

Sold a car with cardoor, was such a great experience! Great communication, got a reasonable offer. We are in northern Ontario and they came and picked up the car within two days of accepting the offer. Would definitely sell or buy a car from them!!

Google logo
Shashwat Kansal May 25, 2023

A great experience to sell car to Cardoor. From finalizing the deal to sell the car, it was a real smooth process. Ash, the sales agent from Cardoor helped us a lot throughout the process. Big Kudos to them.

Google logo
Carl Povey May 21, 2023

Good experience from the first phone call with Michael to Zach who picked up my vehicle. Would definitely recommend and use again! Excellent communication and they arrived with my cheque as promised

Google logo
Robert vanHerpt May 20, 2023

Ash makes the process to sell your car easy and fair.

Google logo
Jayd Nepomuceno May 17, 2023

Such an amazing experience and absolutely smooth transaction. Great customer service throughout and Ash was very helpful, friendly, and a great communicator!

Google logo
Sara “Sara” J May 10, 2023

Entire process was quick and professional to sell my car. Ash and the rest of the team were so pleasant to work with. I will definitely be using them again in the future!

Google logo
David S May 10, 2023

Sent in the photos of my vehicle using their on line app to car door. A day later Ash contacted me with an offer. I accepted the offer and they made arrangements to come and pick up my vehicle. The whole process was very well organized and very good communication. Apon pick up the funds for the sale where transfered to me. I would recommend Car Dood to a yo e trying to sell their vehicle Thanks

Google logo
Greg Lang May 10, 2023

Ash was fantastic!

Google logo
Zaid Khurram May 10, 2023

Dealt with Ash. Everything was made very easy and the process was smooth. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
H. Guzman May 6, 2023

Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an easy, trouble free car purchasing experience. They have a gigantic variety of vehicles available. I cant even begin to thank the SOLID team of people behind Cardoor and how hard they work to make things possible. They went above and beyond to accommodate, communicate, and help me out throughout the entire purchasing process. I was tired when I got my car so I couldnt show excitement, but the vehicle is fabulous and again...the team at cardoor went ABOVE AND BEYOND what you would expect. thank you sooo much, you guys are ...

Google logo
sharon hopkinson May 3, 2023

The transaction went very smooth, Thank you Ashley. The driver was very nice and professional. Would recommend them.

Google logo
Kerrilyn Lagassie May 1, 2023

I had a great experience with CarDoor from beginning to end. Ash communicated honestly about the process and I received a decent amount for my vehicle. I would recommend CarDoor, it’s a non-toxic environment where I did not feel pressured or ripped off. Thanks CarDoor!

Google logo
Alton Liu Apr 27, 2023

Customer service was fantastic and they answered any questions I had promptly (and I had many since I’m a first time car buyer)! Many thanks to Angus, James, Jonathan, and Siavash for making this such a great experience! I had my newly purchased car delivered to my driveway with license plates, registration, and safety certification within a week of contacting them about wanting to purchase the car! No hidden fees and the only fee added to the price on the website is a $99 licensing fee for the plates and registration, which is how much you would have to pay ...

Google logo
Caroline Dabreo Apr 27, 2023

Ash was great! Super helpful and attentive with the sale of my car. She made the whole process very simple. The company also picks up your car, which went very smoothly and payment was received the same day!

Google logo
Norm Lapalme Apr 26, 2023

We recently decided to sell our second family vehicle, a 2019 car with very low mileage that rarely got used. We visited the dealership where we had originally bought the car and were given a very low offer. We briefly considered selling privately but decided that waiting for calls, dealing with test drives, negotiations etc was not something we really wanted to do. We decided to look into CarDoor and some of their competitors. Each has slightly different procedures but all three made offers in very short order. All three were very competitive and significantly higher than the dealership. CarDoor's ...

Google logo
Cory Pageau Apr 19, 2023

The process and customer service was great. Ash was very quick to respond. Would highly recommend

Google logo
Lisa Collyer Apr 11, 2023

Sold my car to them in March. Process was easy and smooth from start to finish. Ash was super helpful and quick to answer any questions. Siavash and his associate were great to deal with as well when they came to pick up the car. If you're looking to straight out sell your car without the hassle of doing it yourself, this is the way to go.

Google logo
terry donnelly Apr 4, 2023

Just sold our car to car door Michael was Excellent to deal with. got a good offer and the car was picked up with no hassles. The driver was very nice and easy to talk too. recommend Car Door for buying your vehicle.

Google logo
Julie Mitchell Mar 24, 2023

My experience with CarDoor was AMAZING!!! They are extremely professional, reliable and trustworthy. I felt overwhelmed at the idea of sourcing the vehicle I wanted, negotiating a deal etc etc. Everything was so easy and quick!! And the car was delivered right to my door. Wow! I will never go anywhere else when looking to buy or sell. Highly recommend working with CarDoor!!!! Thank you!!!

Google logo
sourav multani Mar 22, 2023

Great service!. I just sold my car to them two days ago and from start to end, it was smooth and stress free process with car door. Thank you Ash for this amazing customer service experience.

Google logo
Dave Campbell Mar 9, 2023

You do not want to take your used car anywhere else. This is one of the best all-around experiences I’ve ever had when dealing with any type of vehicle. CarDoor is up front, efficient, and my continuous communication with Ash through the whole process blew me away. I love this company and will be telling everyone about it! I believe they will change the used car industry in a big way! It is so refreshing dealing with clear, effective and honest people. Thanks Ash!

Google logo
Sabrina Lounsbury Mar 4, 2023

After weeks of car shopping through dealerships with no luck I decided to try CarDoor and I'm so glad I did! With so many car scams going on lately, admittedly I was a little sketched out with the thought of an online dealership. They delivered the car all the way to Sudbury for free and I didn't have to pay a cent until I got to see and test drive the car. The customer service and communication with the delivery team was great! Huge thank you to James, Dwayne and the rest of the CarDoor team for making ...

Google logo
Alan M Mar 4, 2023

I purchased a Hyundai genesis coupe 2.0T premium from them. I had been looking at the Genesis Coupe for some time but being in a small town a good distance from Toronto it made it difficult to get one especially in Winter. By chance I happened to look at the site and they had one at a fair price. I was expecting to pay some shipping do to my location but it was included in the price. Which was great. I emailed and spoke with Siavash, who helped answer all my questions and had some nice emails with, he was ...

Google logo
Colin Tolls Feb 28, 2023

Great experience! Ash, Siavash, and Dwayne made selling my civic a breeze. I got more than the dealer was offering for my trade-in with just as easy as a hand off. Will be using CarDoor again in the future.

Google logo
CAN elevatecafe Feb 23, 2023

I have purchased two lovely Buicks from this shop in the last 3 months and am more than delighted with the Service and Prices. @Angus is the best and always has my back! Don't mind me, Im just happily starting a Buick collection over here. 🙂

Google logo
Sandra Svenda Feb 20, 2023

My experience with Cardoor was excellent! The customer service is fast and efficient, Ash in particular was amazing! I would recommend Cardoor to anyone looking to sell their vehicle- you’ll get more then the dealership will offer you and save yourself the headache of trying to sell it yourself.

Google logo
Ralph Hall Feb 19, 2023

We were very tentative about doing a car deal online but the little group of people we dealt with at cardoor were really helpful and willing to explain at each stage of the process. Ash, the lady who finalized the deal was especially good at her job -- so nice to deal with a group that all seem to genuinely like their job !!

Google logo
Jenn P Feb 18, 2023

Simple and effective way to sell my car! Ash and the team were very helpful and supportive throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Rachel West Feb 14, 2023

We recently sold a car with them. The process took less than an hour and our car was sold in a day for a great price! They come to pick the car up (which saved us a lot of time) and provided us with a certified cheque on the spot for the price we agreed upon. Easiest thing I’ve done this week! Will definitely use CarDoor again!


CarDoor 43.630091, -79.522825.